Gifted Vision Orb
Dominant Reign Card FAQ Card 57, Clones (Boon) Reply To: Card 57, Clones (Boon)

GiftedVision
Keymaster

@giftedvision

Reserved for questions.

COVERT ROUND, this card must be placed on the target Colony as per the Rules on “How to End the Game” #2. If not played on a Colony it is discarded.

  • This reply was modified 1 year, 8 months ago by GiftedVision.
  • This reply was modified 1 year, 8 months ago by GiftedVision.
  • This reply was modified 1 year, 8 months ago by GiftedVision.