Gifted Vision Orb
Andrew Logan

Forum Replies Created

  • Author
    Posts

  • Andrew Logan
    Participant

    @acl7373

    one more I forgot:

    If I lock a Character with Possession this turns off the possession — does it resume on the same target as soon as the Lock is removed?


    Andrew Logan
    Participant

    @acl7373

    my answers were

    1) can wound self (Titan)
    2) any attacker (Rampage)
    3) any legal target (Recurring Villain)
    4) multiple wounds (Counter Attack)
    5) gains Stealth (Move Silently)
    6) cards aren’t Pulled (Close Call)
    7) stamina lasts until eot (Wood Shield vs Frenzy)

    • This reply was modified 5 months, 2 weeks ago by Andrew Logan.

    Andrew Logan
    Participant

    @acl7373

    Sweet I didn’t realize you had made an updated rulebook. Now I know what the symbol on Capture Acolyte stands for!!


    Andrew Logan
    Participant

    @acl7373

    Are the old forums gone??