Gifted Vision Orb
Dominant Reign Card FAQ Card 62, Organized Raids (Disaster) Reply To: Card 62, Organized Raids (Disaster)

GiftedVision
Keymaster

@giftedvision

Reserved for questions.

COVERT ROUND, this card DOES NOT have to be placed on a target Colony, but if it is, it still triggers when revealed and destroys all Colonies with only one card, including the Colony this card may have been assigned to if it only has one Faction/Suit card.

  • This reply was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by GiftedVision.