Gifted Vision Orb
Dominant Reign Card FAQ Card 62, Organized Raids (Disaster)
  • Author
    Posts

  • GiftedVision
    Keymaster

    @giftedvision

    Organized Raids


    GiftedVision
    Keymaster

    @giftedvision

    Reserved for questions.

    COVERT ROUND, this card DOES NOT have to be placed on a target Colony, but if it is, it still triggers when revealed and destroys all Colonies with only one card, including the Colony this card may have been assigned to if it only has one Faction/Suit card.

    • This reply was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by GiftedVision.
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.