“The turns in CO-OP are for who is facing the Retaliation from the Dungeon, so anyone can play Crawler cards in any order. The controlling player would have the final say in what is played.”

Could you please recommend how to handle the following situations?

– If 2 players both want to use a card which requires the same resources (there are not enough resources for both), does the controlling player have final say?

– When the ‘ADVENTURERS ATTACK’ (step 3.2)… is it the controlling player who decides where any wound is placed?

– Can the contorlling player choose to discard another player’s permanent cards that are in play (e.g. ‘Elite’)?