Gifted Vision Orb
Dominant Reign Card FAQ Card 59, Strategic Maneuvering (Boon)
  • Author
    Posts

  • GiftedVision
    Keymaster

    @giftedvision

    Strategic Maneuvering


    GiftedVision
    Keymaster

    @giftedvision

    Reserved for questions.

    COVERT ROUND, this card must be placed on EITHER ONE of the target Colonies as per the Rules on “How to End the Game” #2. If not played on a Colony it is discarded.

    • This reply was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by GiftedVision.
    • This reply was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by GiftedVision.
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.