Gifted Vision Orb
Dominant Reign Card FAQ Card 60, Tactical Advantage (Boon)
  • Author
    Posts

  • GiftedVision
    Keymaster

    @giftedvision

    Tactical Advantage


    GiftedVision
    Keymaster

    @giftedvision

    Reserved for questions.

    Covert Round, this card must be placed on the target Colony of which the target Card is part of as per the Rules on “How to End the Game” #2. If not played on a Colony it is discarded.

    • This reply was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by GiftedVision.
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.