Gifted Vision Orb
Dominant Reign Card FAQ Card 63, Planet Killer (Disaster)
  • Author
    Posts

  • GiftedVision
    Keymaster

    @giftedvision

    Planet Killer

    • This topic was modified 1 year, 8 months ago by GiftedVision.

    GiftedVision
    Keymaster

    @giftedvision

    Reserved for questions.

    COVERT ROUND, this card must be placed on the target Colony as per the Rules on “How to End the Game” #2. If not played on a Colony it is discarded.

    • This reply was modified 1 year, 7 months ago by GiftedVision.
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.